• info@infinityplus.com.au
  • Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 18:00

$ 0 to $ 100,000,000

We found 0 results. View results

Double Storey Villa

Expression of interest
Uint B/106 Stony Point Dr,
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 20, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Contemporary water front double storey Villa, 3 master ensuits with garage and big yard facing to the water, Derwent river view and mountain view, new and high standard community with good neighbourhood and unique local scenery; near to Clermont plaza and Northgate shopping centre; near to St Virgil’s college and Austin Ferry Primary School, 18 min’s drive to city.

Address: Uint B/106 Stony Point Dr
State/County:
Zip: 7011
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18950
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Construction Status: Off-the-plan
Location: Within 20km to CBD
Garages: 1
Outdoor Details
Front Yard
Garage Attached
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Water
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0451 189 066 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 100,000,000

  • Our Listings

Compare Listings

Ashley Shen